Blog

Worship Preparation: June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Read the sermon text: Colossians 1:7-11; 4:12-13 Read the sermon summary: Ep...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Read the sermon text: Matthew 6:7-15 Read the sermon summary: In the larger ...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Read the sermon text: Jude 24-25 Read the sermon summary: Jude concludes his...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 3, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018 Read the sermon text: Jude 17-23 Read the sermon summary: After elaborating o...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Read the sermon text: Jude 5-16 Read the sermon summary: Jude said he had des...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018 Read the sermon text: Jude 3-4 Read the sermon summary: In this passage, Jude...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018 Read the sermon text: Jude 1-2 Read the sermon summary: The book of Jude is p...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 6, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Read the sermon text: Ruth 4:1-21 Read the sermon summary: In this final chapt...Read More

Worship Preparation: April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018 Read the sermon text: Ruth 3:1-18 Read the sermon summary: We left off in o...Read More

Worship Preparation: April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018  Read the sermon text: Ruth 2:1-23  Read the sermon summa...Read More