Blog

Worship Preparation: August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 33 Read the sermon summary: In h...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 7, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 1:5; Romans 3:19-20 Read the serm...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deut. 17:14-20 Read the sermon summary: As a C...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022Read the sermon text: Hebrews 5:1-4Read the sermon summary:  In the beginn...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 18:15-22 Read the sermon summary: ...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 31-32 (especially 32:15-21, 43) Re...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 3, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 29-30 Read the sermon summary: Have you e...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 26, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022 Read the sermon text: Galatians 3:10-14 Read the sermon summary: As ...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 19, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 11-28 (For a more focused reading, read...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 12, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022 Read the sermon text: Deuteronomy 1:1-10:22 (if you cannot read all ten c...Read More