Blog

Worship Preparation: May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022 Read the sermon text: Acts 27:1-28:16 Read the sermon summary: It is ...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 8, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022Read the sermon text: Acts 25:1-26:32Read the sermon summary: In this passage, Pa...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 1, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022 Read the sermon text: Acts 24:1-27 Read the sermon summary: The Apostl...Read More

Worship Preparation: April 24, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022 Read the sermon text: Acts 22:22-23:35 Read the sermon summary: &ld...Read More

Worship Preparation: April 17, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022 Read the sermon text: John 20:19-23 Read the sermon summary: There ...Read More

Worship Preparation: April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Read the sermon text: Hebrews 12:18-24Read the sermon summary: What is G...Read More

Worship Preparation: April 3, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022Read the sermon text: Acts 21:37-22:22Read the sermon summary: What images come...Read More

Worship Preparation: March 28, 2022

Sunday, March 28, 2022 Read the sermon text: Acts 21:1-36 Read the sermon summary: In Acts...Read More

Worship Preparation: March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022 Read the sermon text: Acts 20:25-38 Read the sermon summary: In our...Read More

Worship Preparation: March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022 Read the sermon text: Acts 20:1-24 Read the sermon summary: “...Read More