Blog > Page 1

Worship Preparation: October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020 Read the sermon text: 1 Peter 1:1-9Read the sermon summary: How are we...Read More

Worship Preparation: October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020 Read the sermon text: Joel 1-3Read the sermon summary: Like a stained-...Read More

Worship Preparation: October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020 Read the sermon text: Hosea (give special attention to chapters 1-3 and...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Read the sermon texts and quote: John 13:34-35; Colossians 3:12-17&n...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Read the sermon texts: 1 Corinthians 12:12-27Read the sermon summary...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Read the sermon text: John 8:31-47Read the sermon summary: Our passa...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Read the sermon text: Acts 6:1-7; 1 Timothy 3:8-13; Luke 22:24-27Read...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Read the sermon text: Acts 6:1-7; 1 Timothy 3:1-7; 1 Peter 5:1-4Read th...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 6:11-18Read the sermon summary: What do...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 6:6-10Read the sermon summary: I remember the ...Read More


?>