Blog > Page 2

Worship Preparation: July 4, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 6:1-7 Read the sermon summary: The gospel ...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 27, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 5:12-42 Read the sermon summary: In our p...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 4:32-5:11 Read the sermon summary: Here&r...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 4:23-31 Read the sermon summary: What hap...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 4:1-22Read the sermon summary: Last Sunday we c...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 30, 2021

Sunday, May 30, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 3:1-26 Read the sermon summary: A popular Chris...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 23, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 2:42-47 Read the sermon summary: At CCR we...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 2:22-41 Read the sermon summary: In our pa...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 9, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021 Read the sermon text: Acts 2:1-21Read the sermon summary: In our passage fo...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 2, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021Read the sermon text: Acts 1:12-26Read the sermon summary: Last week we began to ...Read More