Blog > Page 2

Worship Preparation: August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 6:1-5Read the sermon summary: How have you fel...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Read the sermon text: Genesis 1 Read the sermon summary: In this wee...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 5:16-26 Read the sermon summary: Pau...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 5:1-15Read the sermon summary: What does ...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 4:21-31Read the sermon summary: What are God&rsq...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 4:12-20 Read the sermon summary: Whe...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 4:1-11 Read the sermon summary: What if yo...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 3:19-29Read the sermon summary: If the la...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 3:10-18Read the sermon summary: A black cat cros...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 3:1-9 Read the sermon summary: Yes, we&rsqu...Read More


?>