Blog > Page 4

Worship Preparation: March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020Read the sermon text: John 20:19-23 Read the sermon summary: In this passa...Read More

Worship Preparation: February 23, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020Read the sermon text: John 20:1-18Read the sermon summary: We rightly empha...Read More

Worship Preparation: February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020Read the sermon text: John 19:31-42Read the sermon summary: In our passage ...Read More

Worship Preparation: February 9, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020Read the sermon text: Romans 8:18 Read the sermon summary: This Sunday ...Read More

Worship Preparation: February 2, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020Read the sermon text: John 19:16-30Read the sermon summary: In our sermon fo...Read More

Worship Preparation: January 26, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020 Read the sermon text: John 19:1-16Read the sermon summary: This Sunday we ...Read More

Worship Preparation: January 19, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020 Read the sermon text: Genesis 1:1-2; Matthew 28:19; 2 Corinthians 13:14Rea...Read More

Worship Preparation: January 12, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020 Read the sermon text: Psalm 139:1-12Read the sermon summary: At CCR we exi...Read More

Worship Preparation: January 5, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020 Read the sermon text: Acts 17:22-31 Read the sermon summary: For our f...Read More

Worship Preparation: December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019 Read the sermon text: Matthew 1:18-25Read the sermon summary: In our pass...Read More


?>