Blog > Page 5

Worship Preparation: July 7, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Read the sermon text: Job 3-41 (with a focus on chapters 31, 38-41) Read the s...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019 Read the sermon text: Job 1-2 Read the sermon summary: For the next four week...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Read the sermon text: Luke 24 Read the sermon summary: Jesus died to meet you...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 11:45-57 Read the sermon summary: In this passage ...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 11:28-44 Read the sermon summary: We are daily remi...Read More

Worship Preparation: June 2, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 11:1-27 Read the sermon summary: Do you ever think ...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 10:22-42 Read the sermon summary: John 10:22–...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 10:1-21 Read the sermon summary: Following the para...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 9:1-41 Read the sermon summary: Do you ever feel li...Read More

Worship Preparation: May 5, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019 Read the sermon text: John 8:48-59 Read the sermon summary: In our passage for ...Read More