Blog > Page 6

Worship Preparation: September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020 Read the sermon texts and quote: John 13:34-35; Colossians 3:12-17&n...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Read the sermon texts: 1 Corinthians 12:12-27Read the sermon summary...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Read the sermon text: John 8:31-47Read the sermon summary: Our passa...Read More

Worship Preparation: September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Read the sermon text: Acts 6:1-7; 1 Timothy 3:8-13; Luke 22:24-27Read...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Read the sermon text: Acts 6:1-7; 1 Timothy 3:1-7; 1 Peter 5:1-4Read th...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 6:11-18Read the sermon summary: What do...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 6:6-10Read the sermon summary: I remember the ...Read More

Worship Preparation: August 2, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020Read the sermon text: Galatians 6:1-5Read the sermon summary: How have you fel...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Read the sermon text: Genesis 1 Read the sermon summary: In this wee...Read More

Worship Preparation: July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Read the sermon text: Galatians 5:16-26 Read the sermon summary: Pau...Read More